Franklin Countys First News

Foster Tech students recognized at National Technical Honors Society induction ceremony

Students at the Inauguration Ceremony on Feb. 27. (Missing from the photo: Aliza Adams, Milo Dustin, James Guillaume, Mackenzie Libby, Aaron MacDonald, Emily Pinkham, Isabelle Rogers, Phoebe Rogers, Logan Stevens, Justin Stewart)

FARMINGTON - The following students were inducted into the Foster Career and Technical Education Center National Technical Honor Society at a celebration on Feb. 27.

Aliza Adams
Melissa Bamford
John Noah Bell
Chelsie Berkey
Camden Carmichael
Autumn Conklin
Jacelyn Daggett
Mariel Damon Milo Dustin
Sam Ellis
Sierra Fay
Marleigh Gaboury
Hunter Gleason
Paige Gray
Alexys Greenman
James Guillaume
Molly Harmon
Brianna Harris
Hunter Haynes
Tyson Hill
Katherine Holmes
Colin Hutchins
Annaset Jackson
Valerie Jackson
Hailey Kaminsky
Cassandra Landry
Bailey Levesque
Mackenzie Libby
Natalie Luce
Aaron MacDonald
Michaella Martin
Jackson Masterson
Breanna Maxim
Emily Pinkham
Lauren Pinkham
Alexandra Rackliffe
Bradie Reynolds
Isabelle Rogers
Pheobe Rogers
Hailey Rose
Chelsea Seabold
Caela Seeley
Logan Stevens
Justin Stewart
Isaac Tardif
Tucker Tardif
Emmett Trafton
Kimberly Webster
Avery Whitney

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

1 Responses »

  1. Congratulations! You're all a great example of what can be achieved with hard work and dedication. I'm hoping for only great things in your future.