Franklin Countys First News

Author Archives rss

the state representative for District 90, which includes the towns of Avon, New Vineyard, Phillips, Strong, Temple and Wilton, plus the unorganized territories of Freeman, Perkins, Salem (part) and Washington Townships. "If you have any questions about this or anything else please feel free to call me at 645-3420 or e-mail me at Again, thank you for the privilege for serving you in the state Legislature."
Email this author

Posts by Tom Saviello: